Status Update

Sorry to have been absent from this blog for so long, but I have been taking some time to focus on my writing. My second novel, Prison Earth – A Loss of Face is in final edits. Since I’m the editor, I’ve been meticulously scouring through it looking for errors.

When that is done, I will start working on a new book about overlapping dimensions. Like the Prison Earth series, it will be fast-paced and full of twists and turns. I’m about 100 pages into it, and had to force myself to stop writing to get my current Prison Earth book ready.

So many stories, so little time!

Stay tuned.

Clifford M. Scovell
Prison Earth – The Series
www.prison-earth.com

Leave a Reply

